Governor Responsibilities

Full governing board			Position	Governor res	overnor responsibilities	
Mr Lee Brown	Parent Governor				aths /Foundation subjects	
Ms Libby Clark	Parent Governor				afer Recruitment	
Mrs Kirsty Fox	Parent	Governor				
Mrs Caroline Raine	Parent Governor			Early Years Fo	Early Years Foundation Stage	
Mr Andrew Hodgkinson	Authority Governor				Health and Safety	
			Acting	,		
Miss Catherine Reding	Staff Governor		Headteacher			
Mrs Jane Armstrong	Staff Go	overnor	Acting Headteacher			
Mrs April Farish	Co-opted Governor			English/Pupil I	English/Pupil Premium	
Mrs Natalie Lewis	Co-opted Governor			HR /SEND/Safeguarding		
Revd Katharine Butterfield	Founda	tion Governor	Ex Officio	RE / Pastoral		
Mrs Ruth Clough	Founda	tion Governor		Science/Found Wellbeing	Science/Foundation Subjects/Staff Vellbeing	
	Govern		Governance			
Mrs Sarah Connolly	Profess		Professional			
Curriculum and Pupil Well		mittee	Staffing committ			
Mrs Natalie Lewis	Chair		Mrs Natalie Lewis		Chair	
Mrs Sarah Connolly	GP		Mrs Sarah Conno	•	GP	
Revd Katharine Butterfield			Revd Katharine Butterfield			
Mrs Ruth Clough			Mr Andrew Hodgk	inson		
Ms Libby Clark						
Miss Catherine Reding						
Mrs Jane Armstrong						
Mrs Caroline Raine						
Mr Andrew Hodgkinson						
Mr Lee Brown						
Mrs Kirsty Fox						
Finance/Premises/Health a	and Safe	ty committee	Pay committee			
Mr Andrew Hodgkinson	Chair		Mr Andrew Hodgkinson		Chair	
Mrs Sarah Connolly	GP		Mrs Sarah Connolly		GP	
Mr Lee Brown			Revd Katharine Butterfield			
Miss Catherine Reding			Miss Catherine Reding			
Mrs Jane Armstrong			Mrs Jane Armstrong			
Mrs April Farish			Mrs April Farish			
Mrs Caroline Raine			Mrs Caroline Raine			
Ms Danielle Stoyanov	Co-opted					
Disciplinant committe		Chaff diam		Orio		
Disciplinary committee	ee		nissal committee		vance committee	
Mr Andrew Hodgkinson		3 external governors		Mr Andrew Hodgkinson		
Revd Katharine Butterfield Mrs Natalie Lewis				Revd Katharine Butterfield		
IVIIS INAIAIIE LEWIS		Annoals committee		iviis ivatalle	Mrs Natalie Lewis	
		Appeals committee				
		Mr.Loo Brown		-		
[Mr Lee Brown				
Exclusions committee		Admissions committee		Official of	Official complaints committee	
Revd Katharine Butterfield		Revd Katherine Butterfield			Mr Andrew Hodgkinson	
Mrs Ruth Clough		Mr Andrew Hodgkinson		Mrs Natalie	Mrs Natalie Lewis	
Mrs Caroline Raine		Mrs Natalie Lewis		Mrs Carolii	Mrs Caroline Raine	